Chapter 227

Waterloo, IA - The John Livingston Chapter

2016 Officers, Directors, and Commitees

President:
Warren Brecheisen
Phone: 319 277-2118
Email: n146wb@cfu.net

Vice President:
Marty Hoel
Phone: 319 231-1367
Email: hoelm@mchsi.com


Treasurer:
Dave Roberts
Phone: 319 277-8128
Email: drdave@cfu.net

Secretary:
Chris Roberts
Phone: 319 277-8128
Email: chrisr@cfu.net

Past President:
Dave Dunn
Phone: 319 296-2914
Email: djrwcd@hotmail.com

Board Members at Large:
Dave Hummel  exp. 12/17
Phone: 319 266-9561
Email: cfihum@cfu.net

Robert Gutknecht exp. 12/18
Phone: 319 269-7970
Email: robert.gutknecht.rg@gmail.com

Web Site Manager:
Dave Rober
ts

Phone: 319 277-8128
Email: drdave@cfu.net

Public Relations:
Chris Roberts
Phone: 319 240-8128
Email: chrisr@cfu.net

Membership Committee:
Dave Hummel
Phone: 319 266-9561
Email: cfihum@cfu.net

Program Committee:
Marty Hoel
Phone: 319 231-1367
Email: hoelm@mchsi.com


Dick Poppe
Phone: 319 287-4778
Email: richpoppe@mchsi.com

Scott Weinberg
Phone: 319 404-4401
Email: scottw@butler-bremer.com

Newsletter Editor:
Chris Roberts 
Phone: 319 240-8580
Email: chrisr@cfu.net

Flyouts:
John Bender
Phone: 319 827-3513
Email: jabgood@aol.com

Young Eagles Event Coordinator:
John Dutcher
Phone: 319 240-2497
Email: john@balboapt.com

Technical Advisor:
Mike Lewis
Phone: 319 266-6461
Email: mlewis@cfu.net

Home Built Flight Advisor
Warren Brecheisen
Phone: 319 277-2118
Email: n146wb@cfu.net

Tool Manager:
Doug Mattson
Phone: 319 939-0179
Email: dougmattson@gmail.com


Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org